电子邮件

品质卓越

我们在中国工具领域具有独特的服务吸引力和市场份额。

高效服务

我们在中国工具领域具有独特的服务吸引力和市场份额。

快速物流

我们在中国工具领域具有独特的服务吸引力和市场份额。
主要产品
关于公司

JA Future-Mould Technology,Limited专业从事高品质塑料注塑模具制造,我们的模具出口到世界各地。 JA Future-Mould Technology为塑料行业的业务合作伙伴提供支持,他们不断需要降低成本并在不牺牲质量的前提下按时完成任务。我们帮助客户专注于自己的业务。

立即与我们联系,以了解我们如何提供帮助-admin@ja-mouldtech.com

如果您追求的是高品质和经验丰富的塑料注塑模具制造商,那么您需要立即与JA Future-Mould Technology交流。如果您属于医疗,建筑,汽车,安全,农业或个人护理行业,那么JA Future-Mould Technology,Ltd将是您的理想合作伙伴。

如果您是追寻经过ISO 9001:2008认证的中国塑料注射模具制造商,并且在我们行业内拥有丰富的技术经验以及大量设备,那么您会发现我们-JA Future-Mould!如果您是一家有远见的公司,希望在产品概念过程的每个步骤中提供帮助,然后进行定制的塑料注射工具并为您的项目提供产品,则只需与我们联系,我们将非常荣幸为您提供帮助。 。

最新消息


img_0073.jpg
新产品即将上线,敬请期待!

DALI Tools在南京成立。经过多年的专业研发,销售和销售链锯, 维修工具,电动工具在中国工具领域的独特服务魅力和市场份额。

2016-04-20
no photo
电钻的工作原理

电钻的工作原理是电磁旋转或电磁往复小容量电动机的电动机转子进行磁场切割和动力操作,通过传动机构带动工作装置,带动齿轮增加电动机的动力。

2020-06-29
News1.jpg
我们的商品有很多不同的有用和功能选择

我们商店的产品经过精心设计,非常人性化。您可以以合理的价格购买优质商品。我们公司关心客户,从不让他们失望。我们是不断进行各种社会和技术研究的参与者。

2020-06-28

留下您的信息,我们会尽快联系您|

深圳市佳安远景精密模具有限公司是一家独资企业,成立于2006年,位于深圳市宝安区。经过近几年的经验积累和对品质管控的不断提升,成长为模具行业较大规模及具有竞争力的国际品牌。

产品展示

联系信息

 地址:深圳市光明新区公明镇公常路246号三利谱工业园9栋。

  电话:+ 86-755  2942 2661 

  传真:+ 86- 755 2942 2663 
 电子邮件:admin@ja-mouldtech.com

版权2020  深圳市佳安远景精密模具有限公司保留所有权利  技术支持 GEDM

English   |  Chinese

Excellent Quality

We have a unique service appeal and market share in the field of tools in China.

Efficient Service

We have a unique service appeal and market share in the field of tools in China.

Rapid Logistics

We have a unique service appeal and market share in the field of tools in China.
MAIN PRODUCTS 
ABOUT COMPANY

JA Future-Mould Technology,Limited is specialized in high quality Plastic Injection Mold manufacturing, we export our molds all over the world. JA Future-Mould Technology gives support to business partners in the plastic industry who continually need to reduce their costs and meet tight deadlines without sacrificing quality. We help our customers concentrate on their own business.

Contact us right now to see how we can help - admin@ja-mouldtech.com

 

If you are after a high quality and rich experienced plastic injection mold manufacturer then you need to speak to JA Future-Mould Technology without delay.  If you are in the Medical, Construction, Automotive, Security, Agriculture or Personal Care industries,then JA Future-Mould Technology,Ltd will be the right partner for you.

If you are after a Chinese plastic injection mold manufacturer that is ISO 9001:2008 certified, with a wealth of technical experience within our industry, as well as a vast array of equipment, then you have found us - JA Future-Mould! If you are a forward thinking company that wants assistance through every step of the product concept process, then on to the custom plastic injection tooling and supply of the your project then simply contact us and it will be a great honor for us to help you. .

LATEST NEWS 


img_0073.jpg
New products are coming online, So stay tuned!

DALI Tools was established in Nanjing. After years of professional research and development, sales and sales of Chain Saws, Repair Tool, Power Tools, unique service charm and market share in China's tool field.

2016-04-20
no photo
Working principle of electric drill

The working principle of electric drill is that the motor rotor of electromagnetic rotary or electromagnetic reciprocating small capacity motor does magnetic field cutting and power operation, drives the working device through the transmission mechanism, drives the gear to increase the power of the

2020-06-29
News1.jpg
Our goods have a great number of different useful and functional options

The products of our store are well-designed and very user-friendlyYou can buy the premium quality goods at a fair price. Our company cares about the clients and never lets them down. We are the constant participants of different social and technological researches.

2020-06-28

Want us to call you?     Get Daily Update Into Your Mail For join Now

JA Future-Mould Technology Limited  is a provider of precision plastic injection mold design and mold manufacturing China, precision plastic injection molding and value added services. 

QUICK LINKS

· About JA Future
·  Contact
·  News
·  Service

INFORMATION

   Marketing add: Room 323, Block A, Zhihui Innovation Center,Qianjin 2nd Road, Baoan District, Shenzhen, China.

   Factory add:  1&2 floor, Longzhixiang Industrial Park, Huaguoshan Road, Chang’an Town, Dongguan, China.

   Sales office Tel: +86-755-2341-4877

       Factory Tel:    +86-769-8285-5848
   Email: admin@ja-mouldtech.com

 Copyrights 2020 JA Future-Mould Technology Limited All rights reserved. Support by GEDM